When Romance Seeps In… – Jugglers

So the thing is… I didn’t drop the drama #jugglers.πŸ˜‚ I stayed and watched. And like a chingu had urged me to continue watching (waves @packmule3) I did. As episodes pass by i began to warm up to it and catch the virus that is going on every Monday/Tuesday that is Jugglers.

So skipping on recaps, I am too lazy to write what happened, I am gonna write about the romance seeping inΒ  between our juggler Yoon Yi and her “hot” boss Chi Won. Her efforts as a hard working assistant is finally paying off despite their πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜€ impressions towards each other. Never giving up on her boss, she works the way she usually does. But one incident kind of triggered this invisibleΒ  romance between them.😝

The birthday cake that landed on the floor because of the candles that reminded him of his trauma. Poor cake! What has it done to deserve being thrown?

Anyway… As I said this triggered the first signs of romance brewing. Yup..it is starting unnoticed by these two clueless bickering boss/assistant couple. The guiltΒ  made him vulnerable somehow.

Signs… Romance is in the air

*He waited for her…

When a man waits for the woman means he is starting to get interested.😝(In kdrama unless one has a huge debt to the other..)lol.

*Asking her not to transfer to another department the night before now haunts him… Making him feel crazy.

😈😈😈

6.mp4_001063385

*Romance is definitely in the air when this appears..well most of the times.πŸ˜‚

6.mp4_001507372

I do wonder what’s with the drink. Kids out grew them but these adults in Kdrama continue to sip them like a soda. I know about ppl but seriously!

6.mp4_001514997.jpg6.mp4_001504143.jpg

*I like it when otp whispers at each other like this. No matter what it is, it’s kind of secretive and intriguing which makes them appear in their own world..πŸ˜‹ amidst the crowd.

Or is it because Daniel Choi makes this scene “hot” for me😹.

6.mp4_002134480

 

*Butting in on her personal business. Unknowingly he is becoming possessive towards her assistant. In a kdrama this is screaming romance for the otp!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’‘

Let her go!

6.mp4_002458299.jpg

I won’t let go until you let her hand/wrist go. Oh.. This one here is my hero❀ (for a romantic me) that is if his meddling is appreciated in a romantic way. If not.. Shooo! I can handle this one!

*Eating the food she prepared… Even if it is too salty for his taste! (Calm down kidney..i’ll drink tons of water laterπŸ˜‚)

πŸ’•

Now ..this only happened in episode 6. What more in the next episodes. I am currently behind and catching up. 😊 See? Romance is starting to seep in and they are too guarded to notice. Chi Won seems  more human when he is in this state. So I am looking forward for more of his reactions and how he handles romance. Ah..he really is getting handsome each episode. And I am loving how petite Yoon Yi by his side. (Hmmm..i wonder about a kiss scene? A tiptoe kiss?😻..anyway..i know it already happened but I am not looking for spoilers) In my own good time.

 

Until i hit the keys again…

Mslee writesπŸ’‹

Leave a comment